Da Nazo da zra razoona د نازو د زړە رازونه

ساقي توله ميخانه دي تري قربان شه ~~~پښتنه چي جام را ډک کړي له منګي نه

My Blog February 21, 2007

Filed under: The Beginnings — nazo @ 1:08 am

Salamoona aw har kala rashai,

da zema lomrai leekana da. 

so this is my first entry in my first blog ever…lets see if i can become a blogger🙂.

I am a pakhtana born in Afghanistan and raised in United States.

I love my land.

I love my people.

I love my religion.

I love my sweet sweet language.

 

5 Responses to “My Blog”

  1. Pukhtana Says:

    Pa khair raley!!!

    Welcome to the family!!!!

  2. nazo Says:

    🙂 mannena guley. so you found me🙂

  3. Nasir Durrani Says:

    Salam Khawam
    I love you blog and your site. I read “who am I (za sowk yam” parargraph and it was just brilliant. Just like you, i love my language (pukhtu) and am in love with the poetry. Its great to see women from Our culture expressing herself. I would like to communicate with you through email if that is ok with you. thank you
    Nasir.k.durrani@gmail.com

  4. اغلې ((د نازو د زړه رازونه)) بلاګرې!
    سلامونه او نېكې هيلې.

    څښتن تعالى مو په خپلو موخو كې تل مدام همداسې بريالۍ لره. آميننننننننن

    لږه موده مخكې مې په ګوګل كې (بلاګونه) لټون پېل كړ، چې ناببره مې د ورډپرېس په بلاګونو كې د نازو انا په ښكلي نامه ولږېد.
    د بلاګ صفتونه خو ټول نورو خلاص كړي، زما په كې د څه ويلو پاتې نه دي، بس دومره به وايم، چې څښتن تعالى دې دومره وس هم دركړي، چې همدا ښكلې ليكنې مو په ښكلو پښتو تورو (الفاظو) هم را وليكئ، نو د وېب بلاګ د كتونكو، لوستونكو شمېر به مو انشاء الله چې ډېر زيات شي. ځكه چې څو لنډې ليكنې مې ولوستې، ډېرې ښكلې وى، خو دومره وه چې په لوستو، لوستو كې به مې څو ځله يوه جمله بيا پيل كوله.

    نوره ستاسې خپله خوښه.

    بريا مو غواړم.

    په درنښت

    يادښت: كه ددې بلاګ د ((تيمز يا ټېمپلېټ) په اړه وواياست چې نوم يې څه دى، زما خوښ شو، غواړم خپل يو بل بلاګ لپاره يې پښتو ته وژباړم.

  5. Gull-e-Lala Says:

    i want2 ask u sumthing why have u put religion on no 4th this is your personal matter i am no 1 to ask but dont u thing that first we r muslims then pukhtun or arab or asian or sindhi, agfhan ppl r busy in jihad for years to safe thier religion and their country
    dont u thing u r making barrier among muslims by putting them in a limited tribe or language


Leave a Reply

